STRIVE AG investment company, a success because:

STRIVE offers companies a new home.

We stabilise the healthy core of your company.

STRIVE AG invests its own capital in companies with potential. We focus on medium-sized companies experiencing upheaval which generate a turnover of 5 - 200 million Euro.

If you are confronted with a crisis situation as a result of an increasing annual deficit and a high debt ratio, STRIVE AG is the partner for you.

If the company is exhausting its resources while attempting to realise its potential, STRIVE AG will manage, in a short time, to stabilise the corporation's healthy core. This applies in particular to competencies, the resulting competitive advantages, the potential as well as current markets and the capacity of the management.

STRIVE AG invests the capital resources required for the company to operate if the company is active within a stable market environment, has the potential to achieve a leading market position and has a broad customer base on which to build.

STRIVE expertise targets the following sectors: automotive supply and dealership, mechanical engineering, building construction and civil engineering, pharmaceuticals and wellness. These represent the core competencies of the STRIVE team.

STRIVE AG strength-risk-venturing Investment company Makartstr. 8

81479 Munich/Germany

Phone +49 (0)8151 - 555 0 888 3 Fax +49 (0)8151 - 555 0 888 9

www.strive.de

» Contacting us...

Die Beiligungsgesellschaft STRIVE AG überzeugt durch:

STRIVE bietet Unternehmen eine neue Heimat

Die STRIVE AG beteiligt sich mit eigenem Geld an Unternehmen mit Potential. Mittelständische Unternehmen in Umbruchsituationen, die ein Umsatzvolumen von 5-200 Millionen Euro generieren, stehen im Fokus.

Auch bei steigenden Jahresfehlbeträgen und einem hohen Verschuldungsgrad, die das Unternehmen mit einer Krisensituation konfrontieren, ist die STRIVE AG der richtige Partner.

Wenn das Unternehmen zunehmend den finanziellen Spielraum, um seine Potentiale auszuschöpfen, verliert, gelingt es der STRIVE AG schnell, den gesunden Kern des Unternehmens zu stabilisieren. Die Suche gilt dann insbesondere den Kompetenzen, den daraus erwachsenen Wettbewerbsvorteilen, den potentiellen und tatsächlichen Märkten und den Managementfähigkeiten.

Die STRIVE AG investiert das betriebsnotwendige Eigenkapital, wenn die Gesellschaft in einem stabilen Marktumfeld tätig ist, eine führende Wettbewerbsposition inne hat und auf eine breite Kundenbasis bauen kann.

Die STRIVE-Expertise konzentriert sich auf die Branchen Automobilzulieferer und -vertragshändler, Maschinenbau, Hoch- und Tiefbau, Pharma- und Wellness. Hier liegt die besondere Kompetenz des STRIVE-Teams.

STRIVE AG strength-risk-venturing Beteiligungsgesellschaft Makartstr. 8

81479 München/Germany

Tel +49 (0)8151 555 0 888 3 Fax +49 (0)8151 555 0 888 9

www.strive.de

» Kontaktieren Sie uns...